Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School

Walston St Margret's
Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School Life at Wolston St Margarets Church of England Primary School

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

For more information visit http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Training Day Monday 3rd September
Term starts Tuesday 4th September
Training Day Friday 5th October
Half Term Monday 29th  October - Friday 2nd November
Term ends Friday 21st  December
Spring Term 2019
Term starts

Monday 7th January

Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 12th April
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Monday 29th April
May Day holiday Monday 6th  May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Training Day Monday June 3rd
Term ends Thursday 18th July
Training Day

Friday 19th July